Appendix H

Scrutiny Committee

(11 Members: 1 permanent Chairman, 1 permanent Vice Chairman and a pool of 15 members which is made up by having 3 members from each advisory committee 9 of which will be called to attend by the Chairman (or Vice Chairman in Chairman's absence) and no members being called from the advisory committee from which a decision being scrutinised has been determined. If this process results in a breach of political proportionality, then an appropriate substitution may be made)

(Political proportionality rules = 9 Conservative, 1 Labour, 1 Liberal Democrat)

Chairman: Cllr. London

Vice-Chairman: Cllr. Brown

Pool: Cllrs. Abraham, Mrs Bracken, Butler, Clark, Cooke, Mrs Davison, Edwards-Winser, Eyre, Fittock, Gaywood, Maskell, Mrs. Morris, Neal, Mrs Purves and Raikes

Substitutes: Cllrs (vacancy), Mrs. George, Mrs. Sargeant and Walshe.